Menu – Deshadan Mountain Resort Munnar

Standard

For all food enthusiast who love food as much a s they love to travel. Here is what Deshadan has on offer for their guest. Though most of the items will not be available.

 

Created with Nokia Smart Cam

 

Created with Nokia Smart CamCreated with Nokia Smart Cam Created with Nokia Smart Cam Created with Nokia Smart Cam Created with Nokia Smart Cam Created with Nokia Smart Cam Created with Nokia Smart Cam Created with Nokia Smart Cam

About prynkray

A software engineer by profession and a traveler and foodie by heart. Having traveled ever since childhood it has become a part of me now. So when ever I happen to get a chance I pack my bag and am on the roads. Being blessed with a super tolerant husband who gives into my whim of traveling, we do spend most of our savings on it. Well I do not exactly regret and neither does my husband complain.. Cooking is something I started doing after I left home for job. To be frank I was not such a cook when I started but years down the line I did start enjoying cooking. Picking up recipes from around the world is one of my passion though being a true at heart Bengali, I still love cooking Bengali food.

Leave a Reply

